Welcome to the official webpage of the BNHS Bobcat Dazzlers Dance Team!!!

2775 Bobcat Blvd.
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Director: Natalie Eddleman
Assistant Director: Tina Korenek
Are you interested in supporting the Bobcat Dazzlers Dance Team through a corporate sponshorship package? We have several options to fit any advertising budget.  We appreciate your support!
Click here to add text.
Congratulations to the 2014-15 Bobcat Dazzlers Dance Team
Erin Bostick
Sydney Brown
Holly Brugman
Dominique Carbone
Kelly Dashi
Ericka deHaan
Hannah Dunn
Kenyana Ejiougu
Addison Fauchier
Kayla Graham
Emily Hardin
Bren Herring
Lauren Hibbs
Brianna Howell
Alisha Jackson
Savannah Jackson
Mattison Kinter
Karley Knight
Katie Kuhlman
Hunter McAninch
Kendra Meek
Frances Meo
Hannah Moore
Alexandria Natelli
Maggan Pierce
Riley Powers
Madison Ramsel
Jeovanna Santiago
Emily Sine
Holli Sparks
Brooke Taylor
Maile Thomas
Emily Tidwell
Jarrie Trimble
Congratulations to the 2014-15 Leadership Team:

Social Officers: 

President: Karley Knight
Vice President: Maggan Pierce
Secretary: Bri Howell
Historian: Emily Sine
Chaplain: Hannah Dunn

Dance Officers: 

Captain: Frances Meo
Sr. Lieutenant: Brooke Taylor
Sr. Lieutenant: Kendra Meek
Jr. Lieutenant: Alisha Jackson
Jr. Lieutenant: Maile Thomas